Navigate Up
Sign In
Home  |  Contact Us     
Advanced Search

Fransa Invest Bank

A   A           Print
Call or Subscribe to our
Call Center on:

+961 1 734 000 or 1552
 

Management

Mr. Nabil Kassar​

Chairman
nabil.kassar@fransabank.com

Mr. Michel Saroufim

General Manager
michel.saroufim@fransabank.com

Mr. Nabil Tannous

Head of Treasury and Capital Markets
nabil.tannous@fransabank.com

Dr. Mazen El Solh

Head of Private Banking and Asset Management
mazen.solh@fransabank.com

Ms. Randa Semaan

Head of Corporate and Project Finance/Credit Operations
randa.semaan@fransabank.com

Mr. Nabih Saddy

Head of Operations
nabih.saddy@fransabank.com​​
​​​​​​