Navigate Up
Sign In

Corporate Governance

A   A           Print
Call or Subscribe to our
Call Center on:

+961 1 734 000 or 1552


Committees – Fransabank SAL

Executive Committee

H.E. Mr. Adnan Kassar Chairman General Manager
& or
Mr. Adel Kassar

Deputy Chairman General Manager​
Mr. Nadim Kassar General Manager
Mr. Mansour Bteish General Manager
Mr. Nabil Kassar General Manager​
H.E. Mr. Walid Daouk, Esq

Mr. Nabih Saddy 

Ms. Mona Khoury

Group Chief Financial Officer

Group Chief Risk Officer​ (Non-voting Member)​
Management Committees

  • Credit Committees
  • Assets & Liabilities Committees
  • Overseas Expansion Committee
  • Banking Technology Committee
  • Information Security Committee
  • Compliance Committee​
  • Human Resources Committee
  • Marketing & Corporate Communication Committee
  • Purchasing Committee

​ ​​​​​​

Copyright © 2016 Fransabank. All rights reserved.
No.1 on the list of banks. BDL Authorization No. 11/438 dated 21.09.2006. Designed and developed by Borninteractive